Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Midwest Foot and Ankle Clinics

Podiatry located in Hoffman Estates, Arlington Heights, and Chicago, IL

172 total reviews

Midwest Foot and Ankle Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Foot and Ankle Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry J.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Kirchens is an outstanding Podiatrist. Over the course of my visits, she listened intently to my issues and evaluated my foot problems expertly. She corrected several foot issues I had for years. She did follow ups and was very knowledgeable and personable. Definitely I would recommend her to others.
Margaret J.
Submitted 09/24/21
Staff was great. Appointment on time. Dr. Kirchens was wonderful. Spent a lot of time with me, going over details and answering questions. I love how she actually listened to my concerns and addressed them all in a clear and thorough manner.
Leonard J.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Choi did a wonderful job
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/21/21
My feet feel much better. I also received an air cast for my left ankle and the support is wonderful. Staff friendly and helpful.
James S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Had to wait a bit too long. Dr. promised information about velcro compression sleeves for legs, but never supplied it.
Zenaida L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent
Raul G.
Submitted 09/18/21
Truly awesome experience. Doctor was excellent and very helpful.
Josephine B.
Submitted 09/17/21
I always have a great experience with doctor kirchens and her wonderful staff. Never a problem
Deborah "Debbie" G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr.Choi has been very helpful with the painful callouses and other problems I developed as I increased my walking program. He took care of the callouses, spotted the forming of an ingrown toenail and took care of that. He recommended different walking shoes that would be better for my type of feet. They worked! I’m very happy. Thanks to Dr.Choi I don’t have to give up my favorite exercise!
Angela H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very professional, educated and nice.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/17/21
She a great doctor. Takes her time explaining what’s wrong and explains what needs to be done by the patient for preventative care. I just recommended her to a fellow senior.
John M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great
Frank S.
Submitted 09/15/21
I have a recurring problem with ingrown toenails, Dr. Husain takes care of them each and every time. He is a five star doctor!
Slawomir P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Khaki Husain is very profesional and caring Doctor. His caregiver’s Passion is hundred percent patient-focus. He listens carfully and his explanation is easy to understand. I am recommending his service to everyone.
Mary A.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent treatment and doctor and professional staff
Luis G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Good
Timothy H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very professional and caring did not rush appointment
Carole M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Everything was professionally taken care of.
Karen T.
Submitted 09/04/21
She spends a lot of time with you and makes sure you understand all treatment options
Maureen B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very, very pleased with Dr . Kirchens and the staff. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.