Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Midwest Foot and Ankle Clinics

Podiatry located in Hoffman Estates, Arlington Heights, and Chicago, IL

19 total reviews

Midwest Foot and Ankle Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Foot and Ankle Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy D.
Submitted 08/05/20
I have very nice visit with dr Husain he did Listen all my foot problem. and did take care of me very well. Very satisfying Thanks
Margaret L.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very comfortable w/ procedures to protect us.
Daniel F.
Submitted 07/24/20
Good staff, Dr Kirchens is very good and listens to you and takes her time with your visit.
Matthew C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Kirchens is a caring loving human being. She always expresses a true empathy for her patients.
Sabina S.
Submitted 07/17/20
great experience
Tom G.
Submitted 07/14/20
I have been seeing Dr Gene Choi for a few years and he is a great Dr as well as the other 2 doctors and he has a Great staff who is always willing to help you with any aspect of your appointment.
Maryellen M.
Submitted 07/10/20
The VERY BEST, MOST INTELLIGENT, GENTLE DOCTOR EVER! HE IS A KEEPER, please!
Michael K.
Submitted 07/07/20
My experience with Dr. Choi was first class. Both the doctor and his assistants were very thorough and took the time to listen.
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very good and Professional Service very grateful for the doctor
Jose C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Good Attention.
Luz A.
Submitted 06/15/20
Facilities were nice. She was very personable and caring. Did a wonderful job
Karen H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Kirchens always takes the time to listen to all your concerns. She does an excellent job checking my feet.
Jules M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great Doctor ... very kind and considerate... Passionate about his work
Mohammed H.
Submitted 04/23/20
Very good
Diana V.
Submitted 04/22/20
Highly recommend Dr Hussain, today was my first visit and i was happy with the results he gave me of my foot
Judith A.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Husain is a wonderful doctor. I’m very comfortable with Dr. Husain. Nice atmosphere
Ross B.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very professional
Ross B.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very professional
Catherine H.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Kirchens takes time to fully discuss any medical concerns. She is knowledgeable and provides just the right amount of care, especially if you are worried about your health condition.